Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Albert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glenn Albert

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesse Hoptiak

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of helping one of Glenn’s clients! It’s clear that he works very hard for each and everyone of them and is super attentive to detail. Great agent"

Donald Anns

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"very professional, explained in detail, easy to talk to. will highly recommend this agency to everyone i know."

Amanda Davis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had only but the best experiences with Glenn and his State Farm staff! I have been using them for the past couple years for car and renters insurance and have had nothing but great service. They office staff is very personable and accommodating to anything you need. He also has the best rates for all my accommodations :)"

renee davis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Glenn Alberts 's office has been very helpful, knowledgeable, caring with my insurance needs. I know they have saved me $$ too! Thank you to his team of professionals :)"

tamara adkins

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Glenn Albert and State Farm for almost 34 years . I stay with Statefarm because I trust them and Mr Albert has always taken great care of my personal insurance as well as now my business too . I highly recommend Glenn Albert as your agent!"

Bethany Shaffer

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Glenn Albert for years!! Very reliable and helpful. He also has some of the nicest people working for him!"

Blake Hintz

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super easy. Fast, friendly and efficient. Great rates. All I could ask for."

Wade Lusk

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been dealing with Glenn Albert State Farm for 4 yrs now. Always quick responses and always there to help with my insurance needs. Special thanks to Pam!"

Marcy Martin

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had the best service from Pam with Glenn Albert's office if we have questions she will help us out all the time I like it when I call and I can talk to her about our policy"

A V

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This particular location has been my insurance provider for the past 20 years and my parent's provider for 30 plus years. They have always been the most helpful and friendly staff. They are always happy to answer your questions or research to find the answers. They stand by your side in your time of need whether it be vehicle or home/renter's claims. I highly recommend State Farm Ins. and the Glenn Albert location!"

Dennis R

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Glenn's office for many years. Throughout, they have continued to provide nothing but professional level service. In particular, the reason for this review at this time, is to thank them for the help they provided recently when I was renting a car on vacation in Ireland. This was not a trivial undertaking as it turns out and the documentation Glenn's team provide was absolutely essential in getting approval for the rental. His staff was patient, professional, and understanding. My thanks for a job well done."

Melissa Olinger

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had to get renters insurance and Pam Sparks assisted us and was extremely helpful and courteous, it was a pleasure doing business with her."

Stephanie Pitts

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so helpful every time I call. Carol and Lori both always take the time to explain everything and never rush me. I really appreciate them!"

Tara Franklin

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have a policy with Glenn’s office and have always had a fantastic experience with them. Getting our policy set up and making payments have been so easy and Cj specifically is always helpful when we have questions or concerns. We also always receive our bill on time and receipts immediately after making payment, via email. The policy has great coverage at an affordable price and we couldn’t be happier!"

Cali Elliott

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff members from day one. Pam has always been determined to help me in any way possible. When I relocated to another State she continued to help me through the process. When Pam was otherwise engaged, Lori took over using her initiative and immediately got me the best deal for my car insurance with another Statefarm representative. That is what you call excellent service."

Calvin Jacobs

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"A my neighbor 😁 and agent friend"

Morganne Pierce

August 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have a perfect driving record (no tickets or accidents). They canceled my insurance because of a roommate I had at the time who was never on my policy. Because they had their own insurance through State Farm. The person with the bad driving record never had their insurance canceled. But I did for no reason other than my roommates record. In order for my to keep my insurance I was told I’d have to pay more. So I left and went to USAA."

Christopher Castellano

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"The agents are really great and helpful. I would recommend coming here if anyone needed insurance."

Countess 71

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm on and off for most of my 28+ years having Car, Renters, Homeowners then back to Renters, etc. I had to make a switch some years back to another company for car insurance and I was always miserable with whoever I got saddled with because of my husband's poor driving history. When my son started driving I was able to switch back to State Farm, Thank God, and this office has done everything they can to help me save money and keep my son driving safely, plus give me peace of mind regarding our possessions no matter where we live. They are always ready to answer my questions and help me figure out what's best for my son and I. I am thrilled with their personal service, patience and understanding. Which are rare commodities in an Insurance Agent's office. I'll not be switching ever again, unless there's some major change in this office. Thank you State Farm staff at 324 Waterloo, especially to Pam and Hamed. :)"

Helen Bowerman

August 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"Absolutely not the agency you should use. Was with them for about a year and after multiple issues with the staff, finally switched to carmen rivera, who is amazing. If you want your insurance to be handled correctly, efficiently, and professionally, find a different agent."

David O

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"He has always done right by me. The office will answer any and all questions you may have and I've never been put on hold."